Guildford Art Trail

Trail Area: West
Art Studios & Gallery at OKO:Art Onslow
  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open
HALTglass
  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open
Caroline Jackman
  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Art Studios & Gallery at OKO:Art Onslow

Oko:Art Unit 6 A3 Garages Guildford By-Pass A3 Surrey GU2 7RZ UK

View Studio

HALTglass

Sutton Green Road, Sutton Green, Guildford GU4 7QD, UK

View Studio

Caroline Jackman

GU7 3DE

View Studio