Ad Hoc Studio

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/VRstudiocourtyardR.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Welcome to our open studio where three contemporary artists will be showing a diverse selection of painting, ceramics and photography in the studio, courtyard garden and conservatory with demonstrations of work in progress.  

One room features paintings by abstract artist Daniel Porter showcasing work produced in the south of France including works on paper, framed paintings and several large canvases.   

Adele Goulty will be showing a selection of ceramics using both porcelain flax clay and burnished stoneware and featuring a range of contemporary forms including sculptural works incorporating driftwood and clay.

Other work on display includes a series of photographs printed on aluminium by Vivien Rudolf alongside drawings, mixed media, prints and printed cards.  The launch weekend will see several creative activities taking place.




        

Work for sale
From £3 to £2,000. Ceramics £45 to £350; paintings £50 - £2000; prints and cards from £3. We accept CC, cash, bacs

Place to eat
Running Mare pub nearby or wide variety of restaurants and cafes in Cobham

Transport Details
From Cobham High Street south on the A245 along the river, left at Tilt Green into Leigh Hill Road and right on the brow of the hill. Buses C1 C2 408 513, 10 mins; Cobham Station 1.3 miles

Area
North
Featured on Artist Trail
Art Links Trail

Seasons, 10 Leigh Court Close, Cobham, KT11 2HT

Telephone: 07946 614627

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Open
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Ad Hoc Studio

10 Leigh Court Close, Cobham KT11 2HT, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Vivien Rudolf

Photographer, Curator, Designer

Adele Goulty

Ceramic Artist