Adam Aaronson Glass Studio

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Taking-a-bit.jpg?resize=500%2C595&ssl=1

A wide variety of functional and decorative glass together with sculpture for indoors and outdoors.




           

Work for sale
Prices from £5 to around £2,500. Visa, Mastercard, American Express accepted

Visiting information
Directions are here. http://adamaaronson.com/finding-us-adam-aaronson-glass-studio/

Place to eat
Duke of Wellington, East Horsley. Quaich, East Horsley, Annare East Horsley, Squires Garden Centre, West Horsley, Queen's Head, East Clandon, Onslow Arms, West Horsley.

Transport Details
Nearest station is Horsley, but buses are infrequent so we recommend pre-booking with Magnum Cars as there is no taxi rank at the station. Other options are trains to Guildford or Woking and there are taxi ranks at both. Buses 478 and 678 stop nearby

Area
West
Featured on Artist Trail
Guildford Art Trail

Foxbury Barn, Epsom Road , West Horsley, KT24 6AR

Telephone: 01483375035

  • Friday 1st October Open
  • Saturday 2nd October Open
  • Sunday 3rd October Open
  • Friday 8th October Open
  • Saturday 9th October Open
  • Sunday 10th October Open
  • Friday 15th October Open
  • Saturday 16th October Open
  • Sunday 17th October Open
  • Friday 22nd October Closed
  • Saturday 23rd October Closed
  • Sunday 24th October Closed

Adam Aaronson Glass Studio

West Horsley, Leatherhead KT24 6AR, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio