Anna Clarke

https://saos2023.s3-accelerate.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Crimson-by-Anna-Clarke-1x1m-acrylic-on-canvas-2-600x600.jpg

Exciting collection of contemporary original artwork – figurative, semi-abstract and abstract in a variety of media – from acrylics, charcoal and ink, to felt. Picture felting workshops – one-to-one or small groups available throughout the event but will need to be booked in advance. All materials and refreshments included. 3 hours session, £50 per person, up to 4 people in a group.




           

Work for sale
£2-£2500

Visiting information
Plenty of parking space.

Area
Central

4 Keswick Road
Keswick Road
Fetcham
Leatherhead
KT22 9HH

Telephone: 07834765535

  • Saturday 1 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 2 June 2024 Closed
  • Monday 3 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 4 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 5 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 6 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 7 June 2024 Closed
  • Saturday 8 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 9 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 10 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 11 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 13 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 14 June 2024 Closed
  • Saturday 15 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 16 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 17 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 18 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 19 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 20 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 21 June 2024 Closed
  • Saturday 22 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 23 June 2024 Closed

Anna Clarke

Keswick Road, Fetcham, Leatherhead KT22 9HH, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio