Anne Hunt and Janet Horne

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/IMG_3135-2.jpeg?resize=238%2C320&ssl=1

As a l lover of art, Anne has been involved in some sort of art or craft for all of her adult life. She has done Glass, Porcelain, Oil and Acrylic painting, Mosaics and Resin work. She is now concentrating on watercolour painting which she always believed too difficult but is now glad to have persevered with. She is now really enjoying this medium. We hope you also get pleasure from her work.

Janet has developed fantastic skills as a portrait artist, specialising in pet animals, and now works exclusively on a commission basis.




           

Work for sale
Anne charges from £10.00 for small, framed pictures up to £50.00 for a framed tryptich. Janet charges from £140.00 to £250.00 for a framed picture.

Visiting information
Sorry we cannot accommodate your wheelchair.

Place to eat
The Prince of Wales public house and a short walk away is Garsons Farm/Garden centre with a large restaurant/cum coffee shop.

Transport Details
Bus 458, 459 5mins.

Area
North

The Whitehouse, 21 West End Lane, West End, Esher KT10 8LB
Near the Prince of Wales, opposite the Stable Artist Studio. Parking available, bus 458, 549; 5 mins.

Telephone: 07850 367600

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Open
  • Tuesday 8th June Open
  • Wednesday 9th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Open
  • Tuesday 15th June Open
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Anne Hunt and Janet Horne

21 West End Lane KT10 8LB

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Anne Hunt

Watercolour and Acrylic painting

Janet Horne

Animal and Pet Portraits