Anthony Dakin

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/IMG_0702-scaled.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
I will be showing some of the paintings and ceramics I have recently produced



     

Area
East

New Place, Park Road, Banstead SM7 3EH

Telephone: 07585330450

  • Saturday 11th June Closed
  • Sunday 12th June Closed
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Closed
  • Sunday 26th June Closed

Anthony Dakin

Park Road, Banstead SM7 3EH, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Anthony Dakin

Painter and Ceramacist