April Cottage Garden Studio

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/IMG_2406-scaled.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Julie and Wendy: we both take inspiration from nature and enjoy (the most) painting landscapes and still life.  These are inspired by the Surrey and wider UK countryside as well as by our gardens and the plants/flowers we love and grow.

 




        

Work for sale
£2.50 cards, £40-£400 prints and original paintings

Visiting information
Ample parking on drive and easy access to studio and large garden. From Farnham/Hindhead road A287, turn left into Jumps Road. Crosswater Lane is a lefthand turn on sharp bend. From A3, turn off at Thursley and through village until arriving at junction with Thursley Road. Turn left and continue to crossroads. Go straight over to Jumps Road. Crosswater lane is situated on Right at a sharp bend after about a mile.

Place to eat
Local pubs: The Duke of Cambridge (Tilford), The Three Horseshoes (Thursley), Bel and the Dragon (Churt).

Area
South
Featured on Artist Trail
Hindhead Golden Valley Trail

April Cottage, Crosswater Lane, Churt, Farnham, GU102JN

Telephone: 01252790502

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Closed

April Cottage Garden Studio

GU102JN

View Studio


Artists at this Studio