Art Life in the Country

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/arc2021.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Further information to follow




        

Work for sale
£2 - £1500 Credit Card Debit Card Cash

Visiting information
Gravel path and country cottage so wheelchair access difficult. Capacity good garden available.

Place to eat
Petworth nearby

Transport Details
n/a

Area
South

4 Hills Green Cottages
Kirdford
West Sussex
RH14 0JN

Telephone: 01403820337

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Open
  • Thursday 16th June Open
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Open
  • Thursday 23rd June Open
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Art Life in the Country

4 Hills Green Cottages, Kirdford, Billingshurst RH14 0JN, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio