Bloomin’ Arts

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/BloominArtsSAOSmain.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Welcome to our World of Colour Exhibition by the Bloomin’ Arts Create It! Group. This collection has been produced by thirteen inspiring performance and visual artists with learning disabilities. They have created bright and wonderful pieces of art; a personal exploration of colour through paintings, collage, 3D artwork and textiles. In our studio you will also have the opportunity to see and buy crafts from our Make It! Group too.

We will be open 11am – 5pm from Monday 14th June to Saturday 19th June 2021

We look forward to welcoming you.




        

Work for sale
£1 - £50 Cash only Nearest cash points Lingfield

Visiting information
Bloomin' arts has a gravel car park with plenty of parking spaces directly opposite our building. We have 2 accessible parking spaces available directly opposite our front door for use. We have 1 wheelchair accessible toilet which has grab rails available either side. This toilet has room for a wheel chair user and PA . We do not have a hoist toilet facility unfortunately. We have a quiet space facility available, - please ask a staff member and they will assist you. We have a gravel car park with trees out front of our building but no green space for assistance dogs to use. We have a limited capacity, and at busier times will operate a 1 in 1 out system- thank you for your patience with this.

Place to eat
There is no eating facilities at or near the Bloomin' Arts studio. There is plenty in Lingfield - a five minute drive away.

Transport Details
We are in a rural location. Own transport is recommended. The nearest train station is in Lingfield and a taxi is needed to get to the studio.

Area
East
Featured on Artist Trail
Art Matters

Unit 5A Shawlands Court, New Chapel Road, Lingfield, Surrey RH7 6BL

Telephone: 01342 836785

  • Saturday 5th June Closed
  • Sunday 6th June Closed
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Closed
  • Sunday 13th June Closed
  • Monday 14th June Open
  • Tuesday 15th June Open
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Bloomin' Arts

6 Shawlands Ct, Lingfield RH7 6BL, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Bloomin’ Arts

Visual Artists