Bob Meecham

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/studio-rotated.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

WORKS

Paintings for sale on many themes: local and urban  landscapes, buildings of interest, plants and still life. There are also  illustrations ranging from poetry to the stations of the cross. Allotment drawings and continuous selection of sketchboooks going back to my Student days.




     

Work for sale
All works between £90 - £350

Visiting information
Narrow concrete path to studio and one step up into studio

Place to eat
Kingston Road area

Transport Details
131 bus from the centre of Kingston

Area
North

31 Waters Road
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 3LW

Telephone: 07804498983

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Bob Meecham

Waters Road, Kingston upon Thames KT1 3LW, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio