Catherine Paquette- Zooniverse Designs

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/millettia-design-farnham-workshop-scaled-1.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
We are a mixed media studio, working predominantly working with Wood, Acrylic, Jemsonite and Sublimation products. We design and create Gifts, Jewellery, Homewares and Decor.



              

Work for sale
Our prices vary from £10- £300 We accept cash and card.

Visiting information
St James capark is 50ft from the Studio so there is plenty of parking. Our studio is over two floors so there is diable access to the ground floor, but not to the first. We will only be open 1-5pm on Weekdays with the exception of late night openings on 10th and 17th June.

Place to eat
Farnham town centre is a 5 minute walk away where there is a variety of restaurants and Cafes. There will be Tea, Coffee and a Selection of refreshments available at the Studio.

Transport Details
Farnham train station is a 10-15 minute walk away. Sports Centre (Stop F), Woolmead Road (Stop G), East Street (Stop H) are all a few minutes walk away.

Area
South

Unit 18 Riverside Industrial Estate
Dogflud Way
Farnham
Surrey
GU97UG

Telephone: 07502456379

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Open
  • Tuesday 8th June Open
  • Wednesday 9th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Open
  • Tuesday 15th June Open
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Catherine Paquette- Zooniverse Designs

Riverside Park Industrial Estate, 18 Dogflud Way, Farnham GU9 7UG, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio