Charlotte Doe

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/20210120_141007-2.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

I am a potter working with porcelain. All pieces are thrown on a potters wheel and decorated using a range of slips and glazes. I make domestic ware including bowls, jugs, vases and tealight holders. I also make jewellery under the name Circle & Dash (www.circleanddash.com). Circle & Dash make genuinely unique and beautiful jewellery – The jewellery is made from exquisitely detailed papers which are hand painted, printed and gilded in our UK studio. Sections of our limited edition papers are used to compose the different designs, making each piece slightly different from the next.

Pottery throwing taster sessions available by appointment only, please email for more information and to book.




           

Work for sale
£10-£120

Transport Details
Brookwood station is 5 minute walk away. Bus stops along connaught rd a few minutes walk away.

Area
North

53 Heath Drive. Brookwood, Woking, Surrey. GU24 0HQ

Telephone: 07743 257750

  • Friday 1st October Closed
  • Saturday 2nd October Closed
  • Sunday 3rd October Closed
  • Friday 8th October Open
  • Saturday 9th October Open
  • Sunday 10th October Open
  • Friday 15th October Open
  • Saturday 16th October Open
  • Sunday 17th October Open
  • Friday 22nd October Open
  • Saturday 23rd October Open
  • Sunday 24th October Open

Charlotte Doe

Heath Drive, Brookwood, Woking GU24 0HQ, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio