Charlotte Doe

https://surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/IMG_1150-600x600.jpg

I make jewellery under the name Circle & Dash. Circle & Dash make genuinely unique and beautiful jewellery – The jewellery is made from exquisitely detailed papers which are hand painted, printed and gilded in our UK studio. Sections of our limited edition papers are used to compose the different designs, making each piece slightly different from the next. I am also a potter working with porcelain. All pieces are thrown on a potters wheel and decorated using a range of slips and glazes. I make domestic ware including bowls, jugs, vases and tealight holders.




        

Work for sale
£5-£60

Transport Details
Brookwood Station. Bus stops along Connaught road, Brookwood.

Area
North

53 Heath Drive, Brookwood, Woking GU24 0HQ

Telephone: 07743257750

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Closed
  • Sunday 13th June Closed
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Charlotte Doe

53 Heath Drive, Brookwood, Woking, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio