Francesca Learmount at Cicca-Art

https://surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/77EF9030-7002-440E-93C8-2B3F17C440CE-600x600.jpeg

I work using a variety of different media – primarily oils, water-colours, etchings, occasionally mixed media collage and hand-painted designs on furniture. My subject matter is broad – anything from traditional portraiture, landscapes and architecture to fantasy including a series of mermaid based marine images with Escher-inspired organic and architectural influences. Being born to a Maltese mother, I derive a great deal of my inspiration from my visits there. I have also produced a selection of local scenes from where I live around Hampton Court and East Molesey.

Commissions Welcome.

You can find me on Instagram.




              

Work for sale
My price range varies from £1300 for large oil paintings to £25 for small, affordable limited edition prints.

Visiting information
Parking is free. You can park anywhere along Kent Road, Park Road, Pemberton Road, Vine Road and Church Road as long a you avoid parking in front of peoples' driveways.

Place to eat
Along Walton Road (the main high street) is an abundance of restaurants cafes and takeaways: The Averna Restaurant and Pizzeria; Dragon Inn -Peking and Szechuan cuisine; L'Affamato Coffee Shop - Cafe, snack Shops & Tea Rooms; Lee Fung Chinese - Restaurant, Takeaway; New Anarkali - Indian Restaurant; Raj of India Restaurant; The Pointz Arms; Molesey Courtyard Cafe and The Bell Pub (Bell Road off Walton Road).

Transport Details
The nearest train station to my studio is Hampton Court. There is also a regular 411 bus service from there. The bus will stop directly outside Tescos (Walton Road). Cross over and turn right. My house is directly on your right. Walk down the passageway; in the porch you will see a buzzer, just buzz it and I will come to open the gate for you. My Art Studio is in the garden.

Area
North
Featured on Artist Trail
The Hampton Court Trail

1 Kent Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 9JZ

Telephone: 07763494745

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Open
  • Tuesday 8th June Open
  • Wednesday 9th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Open
  • Tuesday 15th June Open
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Francesca Learmount at Cicca-Art

1 Kent Road, Molesey, East Molesey KT8 9JZ, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Francesca Learmount

Painter and Etcher.