Deborah Kreczmer

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/a-bees-delight-mixed-media-tagsummer-online-2021-5.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Deborah’s inspiration to paint comes from her immediate surroundings or travels.  Her paintings are strongly influenced by colour and the use of mixed media , inks, pastels, acrylic.  Landscape , building, seascape or still life lean toward impressionism, with a contemporary twist.  She  is a contributing and successful member of Tadworth  Group and App Art.  Her work has also been shown at with  The Society of Woman Artists, Patchings Gallery,  The Artist and Leisure Painter magazines and other editorials.

Deborah can provide workshops and demos.




  

Work for sale
£5-500

Visiting information
Parking available up to 4 cars. Sorry no dogs, or very young children due to the nature of this being a working studio.

Place to eat
White Hart Pub Chipstead with outside covered, heated area provided.

Area
East

Shepherds Close (house name)
Starrock Lane
Chipstead Village
Surrey
CR5 3QD

Telephone: 07941 239955

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Open
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Closed
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Closed
  • Sunday 26th June Closed

Deborah Kreczmer

Shepherds Close (house name), Starrock Lane, Chipstead

View Studio


Artists at this Studio