Deborah Kreczmer

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/whoosh.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

You will find Deborah working from her studio within an enchanting garden setting in Chipstead.  Using mostly mixed media, she enjoys the freedom and element of surprise associated with this medium.   Vibrancy and colour is important whether depicted in a landscape, buildings, seascape or still life.  The subject matter is inspired from travels; albeit close to home or further afield.  The paintings are depicted in an impressionistic style, allowing the viewer to capture their own imagination and interpretation.  If you like colour this is the studio to visit.




     

Work for sale
£5 -500, card, cash and bank transfer accepted.

Visiting information
Parking available up to four cars. Groups of 6 welcome in the studio. Sorry no dogs, or very young children due to the nature of this being a working studio. If restricted by numbers due to Covid, please text me , 07941239955 to arrange a timed slot.

Place to eat
White Hart Public House Chipstead

Transport Details
Access Starrock Lane from either High Road (look for the telephone box on corner) or Coulsdon Lane. Shepherds close is half way down the lane.

Area
East

Shepherds Close (house name)
Starrock Lane
Chipstead Village
Surrey
CR5 3QD

Telephone: 07941239955

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Closed
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Deborah Kreczmer

Starrock Lane, Chipstead, Coulsdon, Surrey CR5 3QD, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio