Elaine Coles

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/E1DEA132-C8DB-463C-9435-CD570C00E8FF.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

A vibrant display of  wheel thrown porcelain ceramics dripping with gold  and decorated with digital ceramic transfer and coloured glazes. together with  raku both glazed and naked (black and white) and smoke fired pots which are fired in saggers.  On the walls will be Elaine’s original limited edition digital print work. These are a. combination of original mono prints, layered with textures, photographic images, iPad drawings etc. which are manipulated and blended in Photoshop until the desired effect is achieved and printed on either fine art paper of aluminium on an inkjet printer with pigment inks.  In addition to this Elaine is showing her unique silver work, again she uses a layering technique using either sterling silver sheet or Precious Metal Clay or a combination of the two. The work is textured either through a rolling mill, with hammers or texture sheets on the Precious Metal Clay  A selection of pendants, necklaces, brooches, earrings, and rings.




           

Work for sale
£45.00 - £600.00 Credit Cards. Visa, MasterCard

Visiting information
up to 6 people. Wheelchair access with help

Place to eat
The Sun Inn. The White Hart. Pasha's Wine Bar. Basil & Blue coffee shop.

Transport Details
No 73 bus to Chobham from Woking Station via Horsell

Area
North

73 High Street
Chobham
Surrey
GU24 8AF

Telephone: 07748 763524

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Closed
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Elaine Coles

73 High Street, Chobham, Woking, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio