Elaine Coles Workshop/Studio

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Dawn-b-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

The studio will be showing a vibrant display of Elaine’s work.  There are still some ceramic pieces available but due to back problems Elaine has had to give up making pots so an opportunity to purchase a piece of her ceramic art.  Also on show will be a vibrant display of her digital print/mixed media work which is created using mono printing techniques and enhanced by digital technology using Photoshop where she blends and manipulates them and prints on to fine art paper.

Also on shows is her bespoke jewellery in both silver and brass. One off pendants, rings, and earrings.  Elaine uses layering, giving interesting surfaces of contrasting textures and gem stones..  She also incorporates some gold in some of her pieces using a technique call Keum Boo




           

Work for sale
£25 - £600

Visiting information
Maximum of 4 people. Wheel chair access with help.

Place to eat
The White Hart The Sun Inn Pasha's Wine Bar Basil and Blue

Transport Details
Bus No 73 from Woking to Chobham

Area
North
Featured on Artist Trail
Woking Area Creatives

73 High Street
Chobham
Surrey GU24 8AF

Telephone: 07748 763524

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Closed
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Closed

Elaine Coles Workshop/Studio

73 High Street, Chobham, Woking GU24 8AF, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio