Elaine Coles

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/White-House.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

There will be Ceramics both smoke fired and  high fired porcelain with digital transfer, dripping with gold together with vibrant digital print work, semi abstract landscapes, still life and abstract.  Also unique silver work with an emphasis on texture and layering some with keum boo.  Pendants, bangles, rings and earrings. Please visit my website to see samples of my work.  Plenty to feast your eyes on.




        

Work for sale
£45.00 - £600.00 Major Credit Cards Cash

Visiting information
4 people capacity Wheel chair access with help.

Place to eat
The White Hart. (opposite) The Sun Inn (Blanc Brasserie) Pasha's (Turkish Cuisine) Basil & Blue (Coffee Bar)

Transport Details
73 Falcon Woking, Horsell, Mimbridge, Chobham

Area
North

73 High Street
Chobham
Surrey
GU24 8AF

Telephone: mobile 07748 763524 landline 01276 856769

  • Friday 1st October Closed
  • Saturday 2nd October Closed
  • Sunday 3rd October Closed
  • Friday 8th October Closed
  • Saturday 9th October Open
  • Sunday 10th October Closed
  • Friday 15th October Closed
  • Saturday 16th October Open
  • Sunday 17th October Closed
  • Friday 22nd October Closed
  • Saturday 23rd October Open
  • Sunday 24th October Closed

Elaine Coles

73 High Street Chobham, GU24 8AF

View Studio


Artists at this Studio