Emma Godden Ceramics

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Seed-heads-square-2-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Emma is a ceramicist working from her garden studio in Hindhead. Her botanical inspired vases and hanging bird decorations are created by impressing her hand carved lino cuts into the clay. Emma also hand sculpts garden ornaments inspired by seed heads that are finished with a bronze glaze which highlights their shape and catches the sunlight. She also makes ceramic earrings and greetings cards. Emma will be part of the Golden Valley Art Trail this year.




        

Work for sale
£4 - £100, accept cash or card

Place to eat
Duua Cafe on Beacon Hill Road.

Transport Details
Bus no. 19 on Tilford Road

Area
South
Featured on Artist Trail
Golden Valley Art Trail

Penshurst
Clovelly Road
Hindhead
GU26 6RW

Telephone: 07966910066

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Emma Godden Ceramics

Emma Godden Ceramics, Clovelly Road, Penshurst, Hindhead, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio