Espasa Studio

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/EspasaStudio-1-2-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Welcome to Espasa Studio, my art space.

At Espasa Studio you will find a wide variety of artwork: from oil paintings, watercolours, candles and crafts to photographs of my professional fashion portfolio, with some local images too!  

I am Laura, a Spanish artist based in Surrey. My work consists of a variety of techniques: watercolour, oil and acrylic. 

My studio is based in a privileged area, and I capture its beauty in my paintings or with my camera.

In my work, you will always find flowers, a recurrent topic for me as well as portraits.

I also offer painting lessons and workshops during the spring/summer season. 

 




        

Work for sale
From £15- £1000. Cash and card payments accepted.

Visiting information
The studio is in Burrows Lea Farm. Once you come off Hook Lane, pass through the gate/main entrance and turn immediately to your right. There is a pathway between 2 buildings and at the end of the right-hand side, you will find Unit 14 where my studio is located. There is some parking space available opposite the main entrance.

Place to eat
The studio is 5 min driving distance ( 15min walk) from Shere Village, a beautiful village with coffees and local pubs.

Transport Details
The closest train station is Gomshall and it is less than 5 min driving distance from the studio.

Area
Central
Featured on Artist Trail
Shere and the Surrey Hills

Burrow Lea Farm
Hook Lane
Lea End Workshop Unit 14
GU5 9QQ Shere

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Open
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Closed
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Espasa Studio

Hook Lane, Shere, Guildford GU5 9QQ, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Laura

Painting and photographer