Esther Pritchard

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/7A3273E2-68A2-4AF3-B5EA-1DC19FF40A13-1-scaled.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

’Yearning for…’ is a series of atmospheric seascapes and landscapes, which capture a moment-a second. Painted in oils, with gold and silver leaf enhancing the movement of light, my intention is to stir up an appetite for soulful contemplation, using coast and countryside as familiar inspiration. Come, rest and let your memories wonder…




     

Work for sale
Paintings will be for sale, prices ranging from £45-£1,200. Card and contactless payments available.

Visiting information
The studio will be open from 10am-3pm and then 6pm-9pm The studio is bright and airy and could comfortably accommodate four people. A ramp is available for wheelchairs and pushchairs to access the studio.

Place to eat
Farnham is a thriving market town, with plenty of cafes and restaurants. There are several fine bakeries and both Sainsburys and Waitrose, within easy reach of the town centre.

Transport Details
Farnham is served by South Western Railway, with frequent trains running every hour. Stagecoach also have extensive routes around Farnham. My studio is a 15 minute walk from the town centre.

Area
West

26 Waynflete Lane, Farnham, Surrey, GU97BH

Telephone: 07758364998

  • Saturday 11th June Closed
  • Sunday 12th June Closed
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Open
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Closed
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Open
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Open
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Closed
  • Sunday 26th June Closed

Esther Pritchard

26 Waynflete Ln, Farnham GU9 7BH, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio