Fern Road Collective

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Screenshot-2022-01-31-at-08.34.42-2.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Four Surrey artists offering contemporary prints, ceramics, crochet items and other crafts. Prints and cards from different medias including linocut, letterpress, woodcut and collagraphy; functional pottery, lampshades & ceramic jewellery, and handmade crocheted fashion accessories and gifts.




           

Work for sale
£5-£150. Cash and cards accepted.

Visiting information
Small venue off pavement so easy access.

Place to eat
Natter Cafe 67 St Jonh's Street http://nattercafe.co.uk/

Transport Details
Rail: Farncombe Station main Waterloo to Southampton line. Bus routes: 42, 46, 70, 71.

Area
South
Featured on Artist Trail
Godalming and Surrounding Villages

71 Fern Road
Farncombe GU7 3ER

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Fern Road Collective

71 Fern Road, Farncombe, Godalming GU7 3ER, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Mo Forgan

Printmaker

Wendy Mitchell

printmaking and mixed media crafts