Fiona Pearce

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/The-Hen-Nouse-2.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Vibrant local landscapes painted dynamically in all sizes, using mostly acrylic, and a credit card.  My work is semi-abstract, representing Surrey and Hampshire’s woodlands where I walk daily with my dog.

The work will be in two styles.  During lockdown I painted in a very different way, much more of a graphic interpretation. However, the bulk of my collection will be the bold, expressive collection that I have enjoyed developing over the past decade.




     

Work for sale
£90-£3,000 All card, BACS, Cash

Visiting information
Steps to entrance

Place to eat
Rose & Crown Pub nearby

Transport Details
Nearest train station is Alton (approx 5 miles) No local bus routes

Area
South
Featured on Artist Trail
The Hampshire Collective

The Hen House
(to the rear of)
Old School Cottage
The Street
Upper Farringdon
GU34 3DT

Telephone: 07894324833

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Fiona Pearce

Rose and Crown, Upper Farringdon, Alton GU34 3EA, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio