Georgie Rey

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/IMG_8926-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Makes field studies in oils and pastels which form her reference material for larger, more abstract works.  Expressing the feeling of the place in abstract larges pieces.




           

Work for sale
£2.50-2,500

Place to eat
Applegarth Grayshott

Transport Details
19 bus to Crossways. Walk up Barford Lane to Hammer Lane, 2nd on the left.

Area
South

Barford Farm
Hammer Lane
Churt
GU10 2QX

Telephone: 07867637837

  • Friday 1st October Closed
  • Saturday 2nd October Open
  • Sunday 3rd October Closed
  • Friday 8th October Closed
  • Saturday 9th October Open
  • Sunday 10th October Closed
  • Friday 15th October Closed
  • Saturday 16th October Open
  • Sunday 17th October Closed
  • Friday 22nd October Closed
  • Saturday 23rd October Closed
  • Sunday 24th October Closed

Georgie Rey

Farnham GU10 2QX, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio