Georgie Rey

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/IMG_1353-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

I have many small oil and pastel landscape and still life studies, larger oils and lots of sketchbooks to look through.

My studio is a working studio where you will see my process and equipment.  I like to inspire people to paint.

I  go back to the same place over and over again making small oil/pastel/charcoal studies on boards or in my sketch book. I am expressing my emotional response to the place.  I choose places where I walk, swim, feel at peace.  They are wild, beautiful places which I visit in the evenings when the light is golden and dramatic!




           

Work for sale
£2.00 - £2,500 Online Banking Cash Cheque

Visiting information
I have plenty of parking in front of my house. Some steps (4) down to my studio.

Place to eat
Applegarth Farm Shop/Cafe/restaurant Grayshott Village

Transport Details
Bus no 19 Train to Farnham

Area
South
Featured on Artist Trail
Hindhead Golden Valley Trail

BARFORD FARM
HAMMER LANE
CHURT
GU10 2QX

Telephone: 07867637837

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Georgie Rey

46M9+X5 Farnham, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio