Happydays studio

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/IMG_7287.jpg?resize=544%2C600&ssl=1

A selection of abstract landscapes and figurative works on paper, board and canvas from small to large. I work on multiple pieces at once which keeps the energy in my paintings. I paint in acrylic and oil and mixed media. Selection of works ranging from my wild meadow to Mountains. It’s important for me to let my paintings evolve naturally. Experimenting and layering over days and weeks sometimes months. As an X professional dancer, I listen to my inner feelings and get lost in my work as the painting evolves.

 

 




     

Work for sale
Payment in cash or bank transfer. Prices range from £50- £1000

Visiting information
Please make sure you close the gate after you. Parking on the Towpath.

Place to eat
Nauticalia at the end of the Towpath Ferry lane end. Thames Court Pub on the Towpath

Transport Details
Shepperton train station

Area
North

Happy days Studio
Towpath
Shepperton
Surrey
TW17 9LL

Telephone: 07970698868

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Open
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Open
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Happydays studio

Towpath, Shepperton, Surrey TW17 9LL, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio