Hayes Dolling Studio

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/20220109_163014-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Peter and Chris are figurative artists whose subjects include landscapes, city scenes, figure and portraiture. They paint in a variety of mediums, including oil, acrylic, watercolour and pastel.




        

Work for sale
Greetings cards £3.00. Artwork, framed and unframed, ranging £70 to £500, Card, cash and cheques accepted.

Visiting information
The studio is a light and airy former Plymouth Bretheren Meeting House and has capacity for 10 - 12 people. It overlooks a small courtyard within a beautiful and colourful garden.

Place to eat
Fox Inn, Bucks Green

Area
South

Field Cottage
Lynwick Street
Rudgwick
RH12 3DN

Approx 5.5miles from Cranleigh off the B2128. enter Rudgwick, turn right into Lynwick Street (before Kings Head pub), last house on the left over the bridge

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Hayes Dolling Studio

Field Cottage, Lynwick St, Rudgwick, Horsham RH12 3DN, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Chris Dolling

Painter & illustrator