Heart and Home Collective

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/studio-with-morpheus-scaled-1.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

The five members of the Heart and Home Collective met at a local drawing group. We have been encouraging and supporting each other in our artistic ambitions since then. Angela, Kate and Louisa’s paintings are both figurative and abstract, mostly inspired by nature and the landscape. They are vibrant and often brightly coloured, and enhance any domestic or office space. Christine’s glass mosaics are either beautiful studies from nature or quirky fried egg pot stands for the kitchen. The mosaics on offer are almost all suitable for outdoor use. Barbara’s abstract sculptures in wood and stone are tactile and engaging. The stone sculptures are great additions to any garden design.




        

Work for sale
£5 to £1000 cards accepted

Visiting information
The cricket pavilion is on Reigate Heath, the nearest parking is in Flanchford Road. Then walk across the football pitch to the pavilion.

Place to eat
The Collective will be providing tea and cake. There are many local cafes nearby in Reigate town centre.

Area
East
Featured on Artist Trail
International Year of Glass 2022

The Cricket Pavilion, Reigate Heath.
Nearest car park,
Flanchford Road
RH2 8AB

Telephone: 07947011822

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Open
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Heart and Home Collective

RH2 8AB

View Studio


Artists at this Studio