Heart and Home Collective

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Green-soapstone.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
We are a group of four artists. Barbara creates large and small sculptures, Angela and Louisa produce wonderful vibrant paintings and Christine works with mosaic, making fantastic designs in glass.



  

Work for sale
All artworks are for sale. Price range between £20 and £1000. Cash and cards accepted. No cheques.

Visiting information
The artwork is displayed in the garden. Access is via a number of steps down the side of the house. Not suitable for wheelchair access.

Place to eat
15 minutes walk to Redhill centre.

Transport Details
5 minutes from Earlswood train station. 3 minutes from bus route 32

Area
East

62 Earlsbrook Road, Redhill, Surrey RH1 6DP

Telephone: 07947011822

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Heart and Home Collective

62 Earlsbrook Road, Redhill, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio


Workshops at this Studio

Mosaic workshop

Acrylic painting workshop

Mosaic workshop

Mosaic workshop