Home Farm ceramics by Julia Roberts-Brown & Earth Sea & Sky by Julie Noles

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/SAOS-studio-pic-21-copy-2.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Ceramics and fused glass are displayed around the beautiful mature garden and also under cover in a large gazebo.  Functional ceramics suitable for every day use as well as garden totems, garden plaques. sconces and bird baths.  Beautiful fused glass individual pieces for the home as well as stunning glass sculptures for the garden. Also beautiful necklaces and earrings in many colours.

Every thing we have will make lovely individual  presents or are just lovely to own.




              

Work for sale
Between £4.00 and £450. We accept cash and cards

Visiting information
An open garden studio displaying ceramics and fused glass displayed in a large gazebo and also around the garden. 12 people capacity for comfortable viewing. Ample parking at the top of Salmons road. Disabled only can park at the front of the property.

Place to eat
The Vineries, Lower road, Effingham. Squires garden Center, West Horsley.

Transport Details
408 Bus runs between Guildford and Leatherhead. Bus stop at the end of Salmons Road. Short walk down the road to Studio. Follow orange signs.

Area
West
Featured on Artist Trail
Surrey Hills Trail

Woodside
Salmons road,
Effingham.
Surrey
KT24 5QH

Telephone: 01372 454430 / 07963217277

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Home Farm ceramics by Julia Roberts-Brown & Earth Sea & Sky by Julie Noles

1 Salmons Rd, Effingham, Leatherhead KT24 5QH, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio