Home Farm House studio

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/AD9620D4-311E-4E52-BA09-43CEE29C5A37-scaled.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

I’m an amateur artist specialising in mosaics and mixed media sculpture. I use metal objet d’art and rusty nails !
I’m also planning to make cloth aprons with my new sewing machine!




        

Work for sale
Approximately £8 - £150 Payment by card, cash or cheque

Place to eat
The Bell pub is 100 metres from us.

Area
Central

Home Farm
27 The Street
Fetcham
Surrey
KT22 9QS

Telephone: 01372370206

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Home Farm House studio


Artists at this Studio

Elaine Reason

Mixed media