Home Farm

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/BECD4C37-00DD-49BE-BED2-EF82D1114A08-scaled.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
You will find a variety of mosaic pots , frames and balls . Also 1930s clocks that I’ve upcycled to fit into today’s world ! Plus mixed media heads , torsos and standard lamps .



        

Work for sale
Prices range from £25 to £200. Payment would have to cash or cheque.

Visiting information
There are a few steps and uneven surfaces.

Place to eat
The Bell pub or cafe in Fetcham village.

Area
North

Home Farm
27 The Street
Fetcham
Surrey
KT22 9QS
(Next door to the village hall)

Telephone: 01372370206

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Home Farm

27 The Street, Fetcham, Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 9QS, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Elaine Reason

Mixed media