Jakki Tibbott

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/E45D6D47-CBE0-4148-B173-0E04E5D99E38.jpeg?resize=320%2C301&ssl=1

I create rural and urban landscapes using magazine print, found papers and my own handmade papers. Influenced by nature, town and cityscapes my works include hidden elements revealed by a closer look! My love affair with both paper and paint began as a small child and now produces multi layered artworks with intriguing textures and compositions.




        

Work for sale
Work for sale, £40-£495

Visiting information
Six steps up to entrance. Parking for two cars on drive, or available on the surrounding streets. The studio is situated in the one way part of the road, near the end.

Transport Details
Redhill train station 7 minutes walk, bus stops 5 minutes walk

Area
East

20 Oakdene Road
Redhill
RH1 6BT

Telephone: 07968496215

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Jakki Tibbott

20 Oakdene Rd, Redhill RH1 6BT, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Jakki Tibbott

Collage Artist-Painter-Mixed Media