Jane Mckeown -Hand Stitched Textiles

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/5D8F3EEB-3155-441F-95C7-A1DEF74F9D13-scaled.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

My hand stitched work is strong and bold; I stitch quirky narratives, still-life using traditional inspiration of domestic items and interiors, and more abstract pieces.  A wide range of my work will be on show, including a series of black and white lockdown images.  Commissions welcome.




              

Work for sale
£3 - £250, payment by card, cash or cheque.

Area
South
Featured on Artist Trail
Godalming and Surrounding Villages

Verdley, Portsmouth Road, Milford, GU8 5DS

Telephone: 01483 424973

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Jane Mckeown -Hand Stitched Textiles

Portsmouth Road, Milford, Godalming GU8 5DS, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio