Janina Klein

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/IMG_20210508_114432_603.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
A contemporary, mixed media artist with a love of colour and pattern. Inspired by landscapes, trees, plants and nature.



        

Work for sale
£4 - £500

Visiting information
A lovely, large outside garden space with shelter and gazebos via side access.

Place to eat
Horse and Groom Merrow, The Onslow Arms, West Clandon and The Rajdoot, 220 London Road, Burpham

Transport Details
Follow signs for Burpham to Merrow Common. Turn left at mini roundabout into Merrow Common Road. Third left into Henchley Dene. Bus No 6

Area
West
Featured on Artist Trail
Merrow Art Trail

11 Henchley Dene, Merrow Common, Guildford GU4 7BH

  • Saturday 11th June Closed
  • Sunday 12th June Closed
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Janina Klein

11 Henchley Dene, Guildford GU4 7BH, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio