Jennie Jackson

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/studio-corner.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

I am a designer/maker using traditional hand dyeing, screen printing and painting techniques to create unique contemporary designs in textiles. I employ multiple processes to create rich, multi-layered designs mostly on linen.

My designs are applied to wall hangings, lampshades, cushions, purses and accessories. Each item is individually created, and no two pieces are the same.




        

Work for sale
Work is for sale and priced from £10 to £100. Credit cards accepted.

Visiting information
My studios are in the garden, there is capacity for two people at a time in each, although there is plenty of room in the garden itself.

Place to eat
Beryl and Pegs, Holmesdale Road, Reigate

Transport Details
Up Reigate hill from Reigate Station (just under a mile) Past the Esso garage and the old Yew Tree pub there is a bridleway on the left where you will find parking for two cars. Bus 460, 420.

Area
East
Featured on Artist Trail
Connecting through colour

103 Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PJ

Telephone: 07739 178798

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Closed
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Jennie Jackson

103 Reigate Hill, Reigate RH2 9PJ, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio