Jennifer Jokhoo

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Jokhoo-Jennifer-Emerald-forest-Reduction-linocut-1-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Handmade limited edition reduction linocuts of local Surrey landscapes and London architectural prints are available for sale.   Each piece is produced by hand, from the inital drawings, to the intricate cutting, inking and printing of editions.

Both framed and unframed prints are available for purchase along with a selection of handmade and reproduced cards.




        

Work for sale
Prices range from £6.50 - £850.00 Secure stripe payment via my website, cash or bank transfer

Visiting information
Parking space along our road and Windmill drive. My studio is through a side gate - not accessible for wheelchairs. Maximum 6-8 people.

Place to eat
20 minute walk to Leatherhead town centre or a 5 minute drive (parking behind Waitrose) Prezzo, Blue cafe within close proximity. Alternatively, Charlie and Ginger (cafe) Fiver Rivers (Indian restaurant or Piazza Firenze among others.

Transport Details
Reigate Road/Clinton Road bus stop - buses 21, 408, 479. We are a five minute walk from here Trains: South Western and Southern to Leatherhead train station. We are 30 minutes walk from here

Area
Central
Featured on Artist Trail
The Leatherhead Art Trail

4 Heymede
Leatherhead
KT228PG

Telephone: 07983801466

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Closed
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Jennifer Jokhoo

4 Heymede, Leatherhead KT22 8PG, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio