Jim Tucker

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/IMG_2788.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
Found objects, assemblage, monoprints and collage set in a house and garden that reflect the work.



     

Work for sale
£2-£300 price range. Cash, Bank transfer and Cheque accepted.

Transport Details
Number 22 Bus (Crawley - Holmbury St Mary) stops outside.

Area
Central

Lavender
Bunce Common Road
Leigh
Reigate
RH2 8NS

Telephone: 01306 611436

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Closed
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Jim Tucker

Bunce Common Road, Reigate RH2 8NS, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Jim Tucker

Found Objects, Assemblage and Collage