Joe Szabo and Faye Mayo

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/JoeSzabo_Icaros_Mild-steel-and-leaded-glass_1800.00-2.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Outdoor and indoor contemporary glass, metal and ceramic artwork displayed in artist’s studio in a spectacular garden.




           

Work for sale
£5-£2500 Card, cash, BACS

Visiting information
You can park on the bank by the A25. The studio is 50 yards from the garden gate.

Place to eat
The Pheasant at Buckland; Squire's Garden Centre Cafe

Transport Details
Bus No. 32; 3 mins

Area
East

The Bungalow, Reigate Road, Buckland, Surrey, RH2 9RE

Telephone: 07929794011

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Joe Szabo and Faye Mayo

Squires Garden Centre, Reigate, Betchworth RH3 7BG, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio