Julia Adams

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Brockham-Green-to-the-Church-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
Original mixed media contemporary paintings exploring the physicality of the materials used in my expressive style. Local scenes, interiors, still life. Selection of giclee limited edition prints.



     

Work for sale
£2.50 to £750 Paypal

Visiting information
Park on the road outside

Place to eat
The Dolphin Pub, opposite

Transport Details
Bus 32, walk from Betchworth Post Office

Area
Central

Forge Cottage
The Street
Betchworth
Surrey
RH3 7DW

Telephone: +447989874017

  • Saturday 5th June Closed
  • Sunday 6th June Closed
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Julia Adams

Priest Cottage, The St, Betchworth RH3 7DW, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio