Julia Roberts Brown & Julie Noles

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/JULIA-ROBERTS-BROWN-JULIE-NOLES-SAOS-2022.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Beautiful ceramics, inspired by the Cornish coast for home and garden, from tiny porcelain  dishes to large ceramic totems inspired by nature, seedheads, marine life.  Ceramic jewellery, and functional items and gifts for home and garden.

Fused glass inspired by the artists love of nature.  Glass suncatchers, candle  sconces,  framed glass pictures, garden ornamentation , Dichroic glass jewellery.  Beautiful items for home and garden.




              

Work for sale
All work is for sale, from a price range of £6 to £650, we accept cash and cards

Area
West

"Woodside" Salmons Road, Effingham KT24 5QH

Telephone: 07949131622

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Open
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Julia Roberts Brown & Julie Noles

Salmons Road, Effingham, Leatherhead, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio