Julie Barham Ceramics

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/DSC_0542-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

I love using colour and pattern in my work.  I find inspiration from textiles,  the natural landscape and  architecture.  I make brightly coloured table ware using earthenware and coloured slips, and I also work with stoneware and oxides to make more natural pieces, such as seedpods.

My pieces make the ideal gift for those who like something unique and handmade.

 




     

Work for sale
Price range £5 - £300 Cash, card or BACS payments accepted

Visiting information
There is a narrow path to access my garden and a series of steps up to my garden studio.

Place to eat
There is a coffee shop and M & S in the station and approximately 300 m away there is a vegan cafe.

Transport Details
I am 2 minutes walk from the back of the mainline train station in Guildford. There is a regular bus service from the town centre to the university that passes the end of my road.

Area
West
Featured on Artist Trail
Guildford Art Trail

53 Denzil Road
Guildford
GU2 7NG

Telephone: 07443432909

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Julie Barham Ceramics

53 Denzil Road, Guildford GU2 7NG, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio