Julie Patton Artist

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/20220115_172141-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

I love working with heat and create ceramics earthenware vessels as well as enamelled wall art and jewellery.

My inspiration comes from the world around us, I love the beach and all the treasures it offers. Equally the woods and meadows of wild flowers, seeds and grasses. I have been working on a body of work which reflect these inspirations in both enamel and ceramics. I also run classes so you can experience the magic art of melting powdered glass onto copper.

 




     

Work for sale
Work for sale price range £12- £300 direct bank transfer, all major debit and credit card and cash.

Visiting information
Plenty of parking on Ifield road.

Place to eat
Local pubs Half Moon and Café 52 The Street open Saturdays.

Transport Details
Buses 21 Crawley to Leatherhead, 22 Horley to Charlwood.

Area
Central

The Garden Studio. 9 Chalmers Close, Charlwood, Surrey. RH6 0DP

Telephone: +447944051634

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Julie Patton Artist

9 Chalmers Close Charlwood

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Julie Patton Artist

Enamel and Ceramic Artist