Kiln Photo

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/D-kestrel-1.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Kiln Photo is a friendly, supportive community with a variety of photographic practices, from art to documentary, wildlife and cyanotype.  Our artists are open to interaction, discussion and collaboration that fuels creativity. We don’t believe you will find another photographic community like it outside of London (or perhaps even in London).

Our artists’ work is diverse.  We have a strong camera-less group, alternative photo-processes including using only naturally derived chemicals, and a member who delights in printing on unusual materials – think eggshells or aluminium.

Visit and you will be surprised.

 

 




     

Work for sale
Cards and small items £2.50 - £10. Larger works £100 - £200.

Visiting information
Unfortunately the space is on the second floor of the building and so is not accessible.

Place to eat
The Hive at The Packhouse Hewett's Kilns, Tongham Rd, Runfold GU10 1PJ is a few minutes by car.

Area
South

St Georges Rd
Badshot Lea
Farnham
GU9 9LY

  • Friday 1st October Open
  • Saturday 2nd October Open
  • Sunday 3rd October Open
  • Friday 8th October Open
  • Saturday 9th October Open
  • Sunday 10th October Open
  • Friday 15th October Open
  • Saturday 16th October Open
  • Sunday 17th October Open
  • Friday 22nd October Open
  • Saturday 23rd October Open
  • Sunday 24th October Open

Kiln Photo

68 St Georges Rd, Badshot Lea, Farnham GU9 9LY, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Jim Robertson

Photographer

Jan Ramscar

Photography

Alex Potts

Photographer

Jeremy Belasco

Photographer

Gachou Pletts

Artistic Photographer

Angela Shaw

Environmental artist/photographer