Kiri Jones

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/20210617_1441402-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

My paintings are inspired by time spent walking with my dog, playing with my children and working as an artist in residence at a local Forest School.  My work aims to capture the sense of  emotional wellbeing that time spent in nature brings us. From the view upwards into a light filled tree canopy in Summer to a gorgeous carpet of bluebells under new beech in Spring.




        

Work for sale
Work available for sale. Cards £3.50 Giclee prints from £120 Paintings from £50-1250

Visiting information
Studio open 10-3pm

Place to eat
Nearest cafe/restaurant in Dorking.

Transport Details
Nearest Station Dorking Main, Dorking Deepdene.

Area
Central
Featured on Artist Trail
Dorking Town Trail

43 Oakridge
Dorking
RH4 2NY

Telephone: 07886604346

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Closed
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Closed
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Closed

Kiri Jones

43 Oak Ridge, Dorking, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio