Laura Ritchie Art

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/openstudioimage2022-1.png?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Laura started painting in Lockdown 2020. She paints a wide range of subject matter from still life to landscapes both in her studio and plein air. Painting has become a real passion for Laura and she is slowly making this her full time job. During open studios Laura will be running workshops to show those interested how to start painting in oils. If you are keen to try this medium, this is a good opportunity as all materials are supplied and it’s a really fun afternoon.




        

Work for sale
£85-£500 accept cash or card

Place to eat
Ashtead high street is a 5 minute walk

Transport Details
Buses are a 5 min walk to high street Train station is a 20 min walk

Area
Central

9 Berry Walk
Ashtead
KT21 1BT

Telephone: 07802894977

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Laura Ritchie Art

9 Berry Walk, Ashtead KT21 1BT, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio


Workshops at this Studio

Oil Painting Workshop

Oil Painting Workshop

Oil Painting Workshop