Laura Ritchie Art

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/studiothings.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Laura’s main medium is oil painting however she also loves drawing and using chalk pastel. Laura paints from photographs and real life. At the open studios, Laura will demonstrate how to use oils and chalk pastels and will encourage you to have a go too! Laura’s paintings and work will be on display for viewing and purchasing.




     

Work for sale
£175-£550

Place to eat
Ashtead High Street is a 5 minute walk

Transport Details
Ashtead Train station is a 20 minute walk

Area
Central
Featured on Artist Trail
Epsom and Ashtead Trail

9 Berry Walk
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1BT

Telephone: 07802894977

  • Friday 1st October Open
  • Saturday 2nd October Open
  • Sunday 3rd October Open
  • Friday 8th October Open
  • Saturday 9th October Open
  • Sunday 10th October Closed
  • Friday 15th October Open
  • Saturday 16th October Closed
  • Sunday 17th October Closed
  • Friday 22nd October Open
  • Saturday 23rd October Open
  • Sunday 24th October Open

Laura Ritchie Art

Berry Walk, Ashtead KT21 1BT, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio


Workshops at this Studio

Beginners Oil Workshop ‘A Simple Still life’