Linda and Terri – Textiles and Ceramics

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/the-church-at-barletta.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Linda Walsh makes richly coloured textile-based mixed media framed pieces inspired by her wide-ranging travels and also inventive, unique, fabric-based accessories – scarves, brooches, rings, necklaces.
Terri Smart is a highly accomplished ceramic sculptor. She offers a wide range of unusual, easy-to-love sculptures, mostly derived from nature. Small birds, scaled-up seeds and fruits, larger figures all emerge from her workshop.




        

Work for sale
Yes. £15 - £600

Visiting information
Entry from Ashley Road, Thames Ditton via the black gate under the very large tree. Please park in the public car park opposite the gate - free Sunday.

Place to eat
The Limetree Café or Nice Buns Café. Both in the High St within 100 yards.

Transport Details
Thames Ditton station 8 minutes walk. Buses from Kingston and Addlestone (514, 515)

Area
North
Featured on Artist Trail
Hampton Court Trail

3 Harvest Lane, Thames Ditton, KT7 0NG

Telephone: 07904 064489

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Closed
  • Sunday 26th June Closed

Linda and Terri - Textiles and Ceramics

2 Church Ln, London, Thames Ditton KT7 0NL, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio