Liz Bernard

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/5C6F4684-E975-410B-B637-94B1186BB984-2-scaled.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
I am a painter and a potter. My paintings cover a variety of styles, media and subject. My work is usually rich in colour and texture inspired by nature and the landscape.



           

Work for sale
£10-400, credit card or cash

Visiting information
Entrance is through the porch to the back garden. There is a step up and step down so is not suitable for wheelchairs. There is space in the garden for social distancing and a gazebo for cover.

Place to eat
There is a plethora of cafes and restaurants in Bridge Road and down by the river, about 8 minute walk.

Transport Details
There is a train station at Hampton Court and various buses, 411, 111, 216 and R68, all of which are about 8-10 minute walk away.

Area
North
Featured on Artist Trail
Hampton Court Trail

49 Palace Road, East Molesey, KT8 9DN

Telephone: 07956464135

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Liz Bernard

49 Palace Road, Molesey, East Molesey, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio