Lucy Georgia

https://surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/umbrellas-1-600x600.jpg

My photography is influenced by nature & light, whilst I take inspiration from my surroundings, land and seascapes;  capturing nature and objects.

The perspective through the lens holds the ephemeral – All that happens in a moment in time, but so easily missed in the blink of an eye.

Photography on canvas, mounted prints & cards available.




           

Work for sale
Prices from £1 to £250

Visiting information
Directions to my studio are as follows: 0.5miles from Hydestyle crossroads (towards Hambledon), there is a dirt track on the right signed "WSGC, 11th tee car park", take this and I am the 2nd house on the right.

Place to eat
Merry Harriers Pub approximately half a mile away.

Transport Details
Milford Train Station close by.

Area
South

Potter's Cottage
25 Potter's Hill
Hambledon
Surrey
GU8 4DW

Telephone: 01428 685425

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Lucy Georgia

25 Potters Hill, Hambledon, Godalming GU8 4DW, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Lucy Georgia

Photography