Luke Adam Hawker

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Studio-3.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Luke Adam Hawker started his career as a designer before becoming a full-time artist in 2015. Luke focuses on drawing on location as he is fascinated with the world around him and how drawing can help us connect with both places and people. Most recently, Luke has created the Sunday Times Best Seller ‘Together’ and has grown a loyal audience across social media with over 290,000 followers.

After Graduating from University Luke started his design career in London and the transition from designer to full time artist was gradual but inevitable. Luke moved to Dorking in 2020 and is now looking to connect with people from the local area. Luke offers a range of limited edition Giclée prints, signed and numbered by the artist as well as the chance to acquire original artwork. These are available from his website (www.lukeadamhawker.com) or from his studio in Dorking.




        

Work for sale
A range of limited edition Giclée prints, signed and numbered by the artist ranging from £50-£360. Original artwork ranging from £600-£7000. Commission enquiries available. Accepting both card and cash payments.

Visiting information
The studio is up a slope and has a few steps.

Place to eat
Dorking High Street has plenty of choices of cafés and restaurants.

Transport Details
Train stations nearby- Dorking (0.7 mi) Dorking Deepdene (0.5 mi) Dorking West (0.5)

Area
Central
Featured on Artist Trail
Dorking Town Trail

5 Lyons Court
Dorking
RH3 1AB

Telephone: 07912637755

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Open
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Open
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Luke Adam Hawker

5 Lyons Court, Dorking, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Luke Adam Hawker

Artwork, Drawings and Illustrations