Margie Haslewood Art

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/A6879C9C-7309-493C-A02C-7BD0010B5B11.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Margie Haslewood, painter & sculptor will be displaying a variety of artworks in various mediums. My personal passion is still life and landscapes




        

Work for sale
We accept cash and card payments Cards & Prints: £2.00 - £15.00 Original Artwork for sale: £20.00 - £400.00 Framing done onsite from: £20.00

Visiting information
Easy access to the studio via a path. The studio can hold 8 - 10 max at a time. Weather permitting we may exhibit in our garden on the river

Place to eat
There are numerous restaurants within a 5 -8 minute walk down Bridge Road.

Transport Details
Hampton Court Station is 7 minutes walk away and the 411 bus stops on the opposite side of the bridge.

Area
North
Featured on Artist Trail
The Hampton Court Trail

Two Rivers
2 Molember Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 9NH

Telephone: 00447802766671

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Closed
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Margie Haslewood Art

2 Molember Road, Molesey, East Molesey, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio