Marion Deacon’s Studio

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Fabulous-Fun-Free-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
The art Marion creates celebrates and explores the simple beauty of our natural world. Colour plays a vital role in her work and the richness of depth is achieved through using a mixed media approach.



  

Work for sale
From £3 to £500. Payment can be made by cash or credit cards

Visiting information
There is a single step into the studio.

Place to eat
Walton on Thames High street has cafes and there are good pubs by the River Thames.

Area
North

15 Russell Road
Walton On Thames
Surrey
KT12 2JZ

Telephone: 07772442574

  • Saturday 11th June Closed
  • Sunday 12th June Closed
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Open
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Marion Deacon's Studio

Russell Road, Walton-on-Thames KT12 2JZ, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio